What the period?

Okay, so i’ve had my period since I was 10 years old, but I swear, after 9 years, it doesn’t get easier.

I absolutely hate getting my period.

Always feeling so uncomfortable and freaking out about finding blood stained on your clothing. Having to constantly go to the bathroom, even when you don’t need to pee. My boobs always hurt/are sore, they like give me a weeks warning about when my period is about to start. I get like constipated and sometimes i’m constantly in the bathroom doing a number 2.

I don’t know about you, but whenever I have my period, I never eat. I’m like never hungry and I lose weight because of it. It’s real bad.

I’m also the most moody person before I get my period, so I do apologies. I’m actually not the same person as I normally am, happy and energetic.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m so grateful that i’m going to be lucky enough to have kids and all, but once a month having blood flow out of your body is not completely fun.

Leave a Reply

