Motivation levels = Zero

Currently writing a 2500 word literature review which is due 9 am tomorrow morning. My motivation level are real low and I keep procrastinating. I’m going to blame it on the weather and because it’s a four day long weekend.

The funny thing  is, I have two assessments that are due this week, all within 24 hours. But I’ve completed that other one two days ago. My other assessment was for my journalism course, while this one is a core communication subject. This just shoes journalism is my passion, I was so keen and confident in finishing it. This core subject I can’t stand to do it.

What’s really bad is that I’m not even worried. Like we’re about to go to dinner tonight and I’m currently writing this post where I should be my review.

Someone send motivation please xoxo

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

